Grinnell Staff

Staff for the 2022-2023 School Year

Office Staff

Melissa Lantz, Principal, mlantz@sau10.org

TBA, Assistant Principal

Debbie Soucy, Administrative Assistant, dsoucy@sau10.org

Tammie Lampes, Administrative Assistant, tlampes@sau10.org

Nurse

Lisa DiPersio, lo'brien-dipersio@sau10.org

Kindergarten

Pam McDonald, pmcdonald@sau10.org

Kim Ellis, kellis@sau10.org

Kate Gleason, kgleason@sau10.org

Kindergarten Assistants

Gretchen Sargent

Brandi Taylor

Samantha Shelby

First Grade

Beth Allen, ballen@sau10.org

Mary Klene, mklene@sau10.org

Kristen Loonie, kloonie@sau10.org

Samantha Kalanta, skalanta@sau10.org

Second Grade

Kari Lockwood, klockwood@sau10.org

Natashia Baker, nbaker@sau10.org

Jen Wilson, jwilson@sau10.org

Third Grade

Liz McQuaid, emcquaid@sau10.org

Jessica McCabe, jmccabe@sau10.org

Mariah Meskell, mmeskell@sau10.org

Fourth Grade

Sara Ogden, sogden@sau10.org

Kristie Napolitano, knapolitano@sau10.org

Andrea Kelly, akelly@sau10.org

Fifth Grade

Donna Michaud, dmichaud@sau10.org

Brenna Jones, bjones@sau10.org

Allison Strobel, astrobel@sau10.org

Special Education

TBA Special Education Facilitator

Hannah Schultz, Special Education Teacher, hschultz@sau10.org

Kelsey Pescia, Special Education Teacher, kpescia@sau10.org

Heather Dubois, Special Education Teacher, hdubois@sau10.org

TBA, Special Education Teacher

Greg Day, Special Education Teacher, gday@sau10.org

Cheryl Morris, Reading Specialist, cmorris@sau10.org

Educational Assistants

Susan Desmond

Erica Donahue

Leslie McCaffrey

Kim Garrity

Jennifer Felizardo

Melissa Garside

Barbara Gruhlkey

Imane Jamai

Taylor Cuomo

Unified Arts

Jessica MacMaster, Art, jmacmaster@sau10.org

James Bucciero, Music, jbucciero@sau10.org

TBA, Computers

Alison Winer, Physical Education, awiner@sau10.org

TBA, Librarian

Specialists

TBA, PACE Teacher

Karen Goyette, ESOL Teacher, kgoyette@sau10.org

Carol Murphy, ESOL Assistant, cmurphy@sau10.org

Katie Gibbs, Speech/Language Pathologist, kgibbs@sau10.org

Shona Daley, Occupational Therapist, sdaley@sau10.org

Lindsay Young, Occupational Therapist, lyoung@sau10.org

Shannon Berube, Physical Therapist, sberube@sau10.org

Guidance

Carly Lynch, clynch@sau10.org

Home to School

Lee Holder, lholder@sau10.org

Reading

Suzanne DiIulio, Reading Specialist, sdiiulio@sau10.org

TBA, Reading Assistant

Nancy Parsons, Reading Assistant

Title 1

Jolene Johnson, Reading Specialist, jjohnson@sau10.org

Kara Mullaney, Reading Specialist, kmullaney@sau10.org

TBA, Reading Assistant

Kristen Diorio, Math Teacher, kdiorio@sau10.org

Carmen Zavorotny, Math Teacher, czavorotny@sau10.org

Custodial Staff

Norman Rondeau

Brian Frizzell

Mercadie Hayward

Dan Bettez

Cafeteria Staff

Lisa Chabot, grinkitchen@sau10.org


Teacher Credentials: Please be aware that teacher credentials are on file at the Office of the Superintendent. Parents may access this information upon request.