Grinnell Staff

Staff for the 2022-2023 School Year

Office Staff

Melissa Lantz, Principal, mlantz@sau10.org 

Hillary Martin, Assistant Principal, hmartin@sau10.org 

Debbie Soucy, Administrative Assistant, dsoucy@sau10.org 

Nurse

Lisa DiPersio, lo'brien-dipersio@sau10.org

Kindergarten

Pam McDonald, pmcdonald@sau10.org

Kim Ellis, kellis@sau10.org

Kate Gleason, kgleason@sau10.org 

Kindergarten Assistants

Gretchen Sargent

Lacey Desroches

Jordan Mavrogiannis

First Grade

Beth Allen, ballen@sau10.org

Mary Klene, mklene@sau10.org

Kristen Loonie, kloonie@sau10.org

Samantha Kalanta, skalanta@sau10.org 

Second Grade

Kari Lockwood, klockwood@sau10.org

Natashia Baker, nbaker@sau10.org 

Jen Wilson, jwilson@sau10.org

Third Grade

Liz McQuaid, emcquaid@sau10.org 

Jessica McCabe, jmccabe@sau10.org

Mariah Meskell, mmeskell@sau10.org

Fourth Grade

Sara Ogden, sogden@sau10.org 

Kristie Napolitano, knapolitano@sau10.org 

Linda Mila, lmila@sau10.org 

Fifth Grade

Donna Michaud, dmichaud@sau10.org

Amber McQuaid, amcquaid@sau10.org 

Melody Morton, mmorton@sau10.org 

Special Education

Meg Morse-Barry, Special Education Facilitator, mmorsebarry@sau10.org 

Hannah Schultz, Special Education Teacher, hschultz@sau10.org

Jillian Godbout, Special Education Teacher, jgodbout@sau10.org 

Taylor Cuomo, Special Education Teacher, tcuomo@sau10.org 

Maddie McCallum, Special Education Teacher, mccallum@sau10.org 

Greg Day, Special Education Teacher, gday@sau10.org

Cheryl Morris, Reading Specialist, cmorris@sau10.org

Educational Assistants

Erica Donahue

Kim Garrity

Jennifer Felizardo

Melissa Garside

Amanda Luke

Amanda Cavanaugh

Avelina Carbone

Nicole Valcourt

Riley Smith

Unified Arts

Jessica MacMaster, Art, jmacmaster@sau10.org

James Bucciero, Music, jbucciero@sau10.org 

Jessica Letendre, Computers, jletendre@sau10.org 

Alison Winer, Physical Education, awiner@sau10.org 

Susan Desmond, Library, sdesmond@sau10.org 

Specialists

Patty Miloro, PACE Teacher, pmiloro@sau10.org 

Kristen Kitts, Math Interventionist, kkitts@sau10.org 

Karen Goyette, ESOL Teacher, kgoyette@sau10.org

Katie Gibbs, Speech/Language Pathologist, kgibbs@sau10.org 

Shona Daley, Occupational Therapist, sdaley@sau10.org

Lindsay Young, Occupational Therapist, lyoung@sau10.org

Shannon Berube, Physical Therapist, sberube@sau10.org 

Guidance

Carly Lynch, clynch@sau10.org

John McCallum, jmccallum@sau10.org 

Home to School

Lee Holder, lholder@sau10.org 

Reading

Suzanne DiIulio, Reading Specialist, sdiiulio@sau10.org

Imane Jamai, Reading Assistant

Kelly Chiras, Reading Assistant

Title 1

Jolene Johnson, Reading Specialist, jjohnson@sau10.org 

Kara Mullaney, Reading Specialist, kmullaney@sau10.org

Kristen Diorio, Math Teacher, kdiorio@sau10.org

Jennifer Gainey, Math Teacher, jgainey@sau10.org 

Gerty Flagg, Math & Reading Teacher, gflagg@sau10.org 

Custodial Staff

Norman Rondeau

Tony Despres

Heidi Porter

Dan Bettez

Cafeteria Staff

Lisa Chabot, grinkitchen@sau10.org

Kim McKechnie

Casey Uliani


Teacher Credentials: Please be aware that teacher credentials are on file at the Office of the Superintendent. Parents may access this information upon request.