Grinnell Staff

Staff for the 2019-20 School Year

Office Staff

Mary Hill, Principal, mhill@sau10.org

Melissa Lantz, Assistant Principal, mlantz@sau10.org

Staci Hartnett, secretary, shartnett@sau10.org

Tammie Lampes, secretary, tlampes@sau10.org

Nurse

Lisa DiPersio, lo'brien-dipersio@sau10.org

Kindergarten

Pam McDonald, pmcdonald@sau10.org

Kim Ellis, kellis@sau10.org

Kindergarten Assistants

Mirta Torres

Gretchen Sargent

First Grade

Beth Allen, ballen@sau10.org

Mary Klene, mklene@sau10.org

Kristen Loonie, kloonie@sau10.org

Second Grade

Kari Lockwood, klockwood@sau10.org

Heidi Shelby, hshelby@sau10.org

Jen Wilson, jwilson@sau10.org

Third Grade

Kristie Napolitano, knapolitano@sau10.org

Jessica McCabe, jmccabe@sau10.org, classroom website

Mariah Meskell, mmeskell@sau10.org

Fourth Grade

Renee Fortin, rfortin@sau10.org

Liz McQuaid, emcquaid@sau10.org

Andrea Kelly, akelly@sau10.org

Fifth Grade

Donna Michaud, dmichaud@sau10.org

Brenna Jones, bjones@sau10.org

Allison Strobel, astrobel@sau10.org

Special Education

Becky Cuthbertson, Special Education Facilitator, rcuthbertson@sau10.org

Hannah Schultz, Special Education Teacher, hschultz@sau10.org

Kelsey Pescia, Special Education Teacher, kpescia@sau10.org

Heather Dubois, Special Education Teacher, hdubois@sau10.org

Sherri Nourse, Special Education Teacher, snourse@sau10.org

Greg Day, Special Education Teacher, gday@sau10.org

Cheryl Morris, Reading Specialist, cmorris@sau10.org

Educational Assistants

Luann Bartke

Mason Gibeau

Susan Desmond

Erica Donahue

Marissa Feeney

Leslie McCaffrey

Allison Winer

Kristen Wilson

Kim Garrity

Kelsey Hurrell

Unified Arts

Jessica MacMaster, Art, jmacmaster@sau10.org

Holly Webster, Music, hwebster@sau10.org

Jasmine Nickerson, Computers, jnickerson@sau10.org

Patricia Pereira, Library, ppereira@sau10.org

Mary Rose Dorazio, Monday PE, mdorazio@sau10.org

Amy Sanuth, Tuesday PE, asanuth@sau10.org

Jake Filip, Thursday PE, jfilip@sau10.org

Amanda Studer, Friday PE, astuder@sau10.org

Specialists

Sara Ogden, PACE Teacher, sogden@sau10.org

Karen Goyette, ESOL Teacher, kgoyette@sau10.org

Carol Murphy, ESOL Assistant, cmurphy@sau10.org

Katie Skoog, Speech/Language Pathologist, kskoog@sau10.org

Shona Daley, Occupational Therapist, sdaley@sau10.org

Lindsay Young, Occupational Therapist, lyoung@sau10.org

Shannon Berube, Physical Therapist

Guidance

Kelly Griffus, kgriffus@sau10.org

Home to School

Lee Holder, lholder@sau10.org

Reading

Suzanne DiIulio, Reading Specialist, sdiiulio@sau10.org

Kate Gleason, Reading Assistant

Nancy Parsons, Reading Assistant

Title 1

Tracy Ouimette, Reading Specialist, touimette@sau10.org

Kara Mullaney, Reading Specialist, kmullaney@sau10.org

Kristen Diorio, Math Teacher, kdiorio@sau10.org

Carmen Zavorotny, Math Assistant

Custodial Staff

Norman Rondeau

Al Gallo

Susan Cerri

Cafeteria Staff

Chris Fayle, gkitchen@sau10.org

Lisa Chabot


Teacher Credentials: Please be aware that teacher credentials are on file at the Office of the Superintendent. Parents may access this information upon request.