Grinnell Staff

Staff for the 2018-19 School Year

Office Staff

Mary Hill, Principal, mhill@sau10.org

Melissa Lantz, Assistant Principal, mlantz@sau10.org

Staci Hartnett, secretary, shartnett@sau10.org

Tammie Lampes, secretary, tlampes@sau10.org

Nurse

Lisa DiPersio, lo'brien-dipersio@sau10.org

Kindergarten

Pam McDonald, pmcdonald@sau10.org

Kim Ellis, kellis@sau10.org

Kindergarten Assistants

Mirta Torres

Gretchen Sargent

First Grade

Beth Allen, ballen@sau10.org

Mary Klene, mklene@sau10.org

Kristen Loonie, kloonie@sau10.org

Second Grade

Kari Lockwood, klockwood@sau10.org

Heidi Shelby, hshelby@sau10.org

Jen Wilson, jwilson@sau10.org

Third Grade

Kristie Napolitano, knapolitano@sau10.org

Jessica McCabe, jmccabe@sau10.org, classroom website

Mariah Meskell, mmeskell@sau10.org

Megan Murrell, mmurrell@sau10.org

Fourth Grade

Renee Fortin, rfortin@sau10.org

Alyssa Burnham, aburnham@sau10.org

Andrea Kelly, akelly@sau10.org

Fifth Grade

Donna Michaud, dmichaud@sau10.org

Brenna Jones, bjones@sau10.org

Allison Strobel, astrobel@sau10.org

Special Education

Christina Boisvert, Facilitator, cboisvert2@sau10.org

Hannah Shultz, Special Education Teacher, hschultz@sau10.org

Kelsey Pescia, Special Education Teacher, kpescia@sau10.org

Christina Catalano, Special Education Teacher, ccatalano@sau10.org

Sarah Francis, Special Education Teacher, sfrancis@sau10.org

Greg Day, Special Education Teacher, gday@sau10.org

Cheryl Morris, Reading Specialist, cmorris@sau10.org

Educational Assistants

Luann Bartke

Mason Gibeau

Susan Desmond

Erica Donahue

Marissa Feeney

Lesley McCaffrey

Ashley Torres

Allison Winer

Kristen Wilson

Kim Garrity

Kelsey Hurrell

Unified Arts

Jessica MacMaster, Art, jmacmaster@sau10.org

Holly Webster, Music, hwebster@sau10.org

Jasmine Nickerson, Computers, jnickerson@sau10.org

Patricia Pereira, Library, ppereira@sau10.org

Mary Rose Dorazio, Monday PE, mdorazio@sau10.org

Amy Innocent, Tuesday PE, ainnocent@sau10.org

Jake Filip, Thursday PE, jfilip@sau10.org

Amanda Studer, Friday PE, astuder@sau10.org

Specialists

Sara Ogden, PACE Teacher, sogden@sau10.org

Karen Goyette, ESOL Teacher, kgoyette@sau10.org

Carol Murphy, ESOL Assistant, cmurphy@sau10.org

Katie Skoog, Speech/Language Pathologist, kskoog@sau10.org

Shona Daley, Occupational Therapist, sdaley@sau10.org

Lindsay Young, Occupational Therapist, lyoung@sau10.org

Guidance

Kelly Griffus, kgriffus@sau10.org

Home to School

Lee Holder, lholder@sau10.org

Reading

Suzanne DiIulio, Reading Specialist, sdiiulio@sau10.org

Kate Gleason, Reading Assistant

Nancy Parsons, Reading Assistant

Title 1

Tracy Ouimette, Reading Specialist, touimette@sau10.org

Kara Mullaney, Reading Specialist, kmullaney@sau10.org

Kristen Diorio, Math Teacher, kdiorio@sau10.org

Miranda Poulin, Reading Assistant

Kaylie Eastwood, Reading Assistant

Carmen Zavorotny, Math Assistant

Ashley Hildebrandt, Math Assistant

Custodial Staff

Norman Rondeau

Al Gallo

Susan Cerri

Cafeteria Staff

Chris Fayle, gkitchen@sau10.org

Christine Fulton

Lisa Chabot


Teacher Credentials: Please be aware that teacher credentials are on file at the Office of the Superintendent. Parents may access this information upon request.