Staff

Office
Mary Hill  Principal mhill@sau10.org
Carrie Sindoni  Assistant Principal csindoni@sau10.org
Staci Hartnett  Secretary shartnett@sau10.org
Tammie Lampes  Secretary tlampes@sau10.org

Kindergarten
Pam McDonald  pmcdonald@sau10.org
Kim Ellis  kellis@sau10.org

Kindergarten Assistant
   Gretchen Sargent

First Grade
Mariah Meskell  mmeskell@sau10.org
Mary Klene  mklene@sau10.org 
Jennifer Berg  jberg@sau10.org
Laura Forest  lforest@sau10.org

Second Grade
Kristen Loonie  kloonie@sau10.org
Kari Lockwood  klockwood@sau10.org
Heidi Shelby  hshelby@sau10.org
Jen Wilson  jwilson@sau10.org

Third Grade
Kristie Napolitano  knapolitano@sau10.org
Jessica McCabe  jmccabe@sau10.org
Erin Racca  eracca@sau10.org
Stephanie Barger  sbarger@sau10.org

Fourth Grade
Renee Fortin  rfortin@sau10.org
Christine Silva  csilva@sau10.org
Andrea Kelly  akelly@sau10.org

Fifth Grade
Donna Michaud dmichaud@sau10.org 
Brenna Jones  bjones@sau10.org
Allison Strobel  astrobel@sau10.org



Special Education
Christina Boisvert Facilitator cboisvert2@sau10.org
Hannah Schultz Special Education Teacher hschultz@sau10.org
Kelsey Pescia Special Education Teacher kpescia@sau10.org
Christina Catalano Special Education Teacher ccatalano@sau10.org
Cheryl Morris  Reading Specialist cmorris@sau10.org
Sarah Francis Special Education Teacher sfrancis@sau10.org

Educational Assistants
Luann Bartke
Taylor Caisse
Susan Desmond
Erica Donahue
Marissa Feeney
Christina Holland
Lesley McCaffey
Jessica Sanroma
Ashley Torres
Mirta Torres
Kristen Wilson


Unified Arts
Jessica MacMaster Art jmacmaster@sau10.org
Mark Christen Music mchristen@sau10.org
Kayla Dantos Library kdantos@sau10.org
Terri Stallings Computers tstallings@sau10.org 
Mary Rose Dorazio  (Mon.)   P.E.  mdozario@sau10.org
Amy Innocent (Tues.) P.E.  ainnocent@sau10.org
Jake Filip (Thurs.)P.E.jfilip@sau10.org 

Specialists
Sara Ogden PACE Teacher sogden@sau10.org
Karen Goyette ESOL Teacher kgoyette@sau10.org
Carol Murphy ESOL Teacher cmurphy@sau10.org
Katie Skoog Speech Language Pathologist kskoog@sau10.org
Shona Daley Occupational Therapist sdaley@sau10.org
Lindsay Young Occupational Therapist lyoung@sau10.org
Shannon Berube PT 

Guidance
Kelly Herr kherr@sau10.org

Nurse

Reading
Suzanne Dilulio Reading Specialist sdiiulio@sau10.org
Kate Gleason Reading Assistant  

Title I Reading
Alicia Henderson Reading Specialist ahenderson@sau10.org
Tracy Ouimette Reading Specialist touimette@sau10.org
Kara Mullaney Reading Assistant 
Alyssa Burnham Reading Assistant 

Title I Math
Kristen Diorio Math Teacher kdiorio@sau10.org
Carmen Zavorotny  Math Assistant 

Custodial Staff
Norman Rondeau
Al Gallo
Joe Mann
Susan Cerri

Cafeteria Staff
Chris Fayle 
Christine Fulton
Lisa Chabot


Teacher Credentials
Please be aware that teacher credentials are on file at the Office of the Superintendent.  Parents may access this information upon request.