Staff

Office
Mary Hill  Principal mhill@sau10.org
Carrie Sindoni  Assistant Principal csindoni@sau10.org
Staci Hartnett  Secretary shartnett@sau10.org
Tammie Lampes  Secretary tlampes@sau10.org

Kindergarten
Pam McDonald  pmcdonald@sau10.org
Kim Ellis  kellis@sau10.org

First Grade
Erin Chretien  echretien@sau10.org
Mary Klene  mklene@sau10.org 
Jenn Berg  jberg@sau10.org
Laura Forest  lforest@sau10.org

Second Grade
Kristen Loonie  kloonie@sau10.org
Kari Lockwood  klockwood@sau10.org
Heidi Shelby  hshelby@sau10.org
Jen Wilson  jwilson@sau10.org

Third Grade
Kristie Napolitano  knapolitano@sau10.org
Jessica McCabe  jmccabe@sau10.org
Christine Silva  csilva@sau10.org


Fourth Grade
Renee Fortin  rfortin@sau10.org
Maura Clinton-Jones  mcjones@sau10.org
Brenna Jones  bjones@sau10.org

Fifth Grade
Donna Michaud dmichaud@sau10.org 
Cortney Dempsey  cdempsey@sau10.org
Stephanie Barger  sbarger@sau10.org
Allison Strobel  strobel@sau10.org



Special Education
 Christina Boisvert Facilitator cboisvert2@sau10.org
Hannah Easter
heaster@sau10.org
 Kelsey Maybury   kmaybury@sau10.org
Christina Catalano
ccatalano@sau10.org
Cheryl Morris   Reading Specialist cmorris@sau10.org
Sarah Francis
sfrancis@sau10.org

Unified Arts
Jake Filip (Thurs.) P.E. jfilip@sau10.org
Jesse MacMaster Art jmacmaster@sau10.org
Mark Christen Music mchristen@sau10.org
Kayla Dantos Library kdantos@sau10.org
Terri Stallings Computers tstallings@sau10.org 
 Mary Rose Dorazio  (Mon.)    P.E.  mdozario@sau10.org
 Amy Innocent (Tues.)  P.E.  ainnocent@sau10.org
 Alisha Ford (Friday)  P.E.  aford@sau10.org

Lisa DiPersio Nurse lo'brien-dipersio@sau10.org
Suzanne Dilulio Reading Specialist sdiiulio@sau10.org
Kristen Diorio Title 1 Math Teacher kdiorio@sau10.org
Alicia Henderson Reading Specialist ahenderson@sau10.org
Joanne Allen Reading Specialist  jallen@sau10.org
Kelly Herr Guidance kherr@sau10.org
Sara Ogden PACE Teacher sogden@sau10.org
Karen Goyette ESOL Teacher cgoyette@sau10.org
Pam Richard Social Worker  prichard@sau10.org
Katie Skoog Speech Language Pathologist kskoog@sau10.org
Shona Daley Occupational Therapist sdaley@sau10.org

Teacher Credentials
Please be aware that teacher credentials are on file at the Office of the Superintendent.  Parents may access this information upon request.