Staff

Office
Mary Hill  Principal mhill@sau10.org
Melissa Lantz  Assistant Principal mlantz@sau10.org
Staci Hartnett  Secretary shartnett@sau10.org
Tammie Lampes  Secretary tlampes@sau10.org

Kindergarten
Pam McDonald  pmcdonald@sau10.org
Kim Ellis  kellis@sau10.org

Kindergarten Assistants
Gretchen Sargent
Mirta Torres

First Grade
Beth Allen ballen@sau10.org
Mary Klene  mklene@sau10.org 
Kristen Loonie  kloonie@sau10.org

Second Grade
Kari Lockwood  klockwood@sau10.org
Heidi Shelby  hshelby@sau10.org
Jen Wilson  jwilson@sau10.org

Third Grade
Kristie Napolitano  knapolitano@sau10.org
Jessica McCabe  jmccabe@sau10.org
Mariah Meskell mmeskell@sau10.org
Megan Murrell mmurrell@sau10.org

Fourth Grade
Renee Fortin  rfortin@sau10.org
Alyssa Burnham aburnham@sau10.org
Andrea Kelly  akelly@sau10.org

Fifth Grade
Donna Michaud dmichaud@sau10.org
Brenna Jones  bjones@sau10.org
Allison Strobel  astrobel@sau10.org



Special Education
Christina Boisvert Facilitator cboisvert2@sau10.org
Hannah Schultz Special Education Teacher hschultz@sau10.org
Kelsey Pescia Special Education Teacher kpescia@sau10.org
Christina Catalano Special Education Teacher ccatalano@sau10.org
Cheryl Morris  Reading Specialist cmorris@sau10.org
Sarah Francis
Special Education Teacher sfrancis@sau10.org
Greg DaySpecial Education Teachergday@sau10.org

Educational Assistants
Luann Bartke
Mason Gibeau
Susan Desmond
Erica Donahue
Marissa Feeney
Lesley McCaffrey
Ashley Torres
Allison Winer
Kristen Wilson
Kim Garrity


Unified Arts
Jessica MacMaster Art jmacmaster@sau10.org
Holly Webster Music hwebster@sau10.org
Jasmine Nickerson Computers jnickerson@sau10.org
Patricia Pereira Library ppereira@sau10.org
Mary Rose Dorazio  (Mon.)   P.E. mdozario@sau10.org
Amy Innocent (Tues.) P.E. ainnocent@sau10.org
Jake Filip (Thurs.)P.E.jfilip@sau10.org 
Amanda Studer (Fri.)P.E.astuder@sau10.org

Specialists
Sara Ogden PACE Teacher sogden@sau10.org
Karen Goyette ESOL Teacher kgoyette@sau10.org
Carol Murphy ESOL Teacher cmurphy@sau10.org
Katie Skoog Speech Language Pathologist kskoog@sau10.org
Shona Daley Occupational Therapist sdaley@sau10.org
Lindsay Young Occupational Therapist lyoung@sau10.org

Guidance
Kelly Herr kherr@sau10.org

Home to School
Lee Holder lholder@sau10.org

Nurse

Reading
Suzanne Diiulio Reading Specialist sdiiulio@sau10.org
Kate Gleason Reading Assistant  
Nancy Parsons Reading Assistant 

Title I Reading
TBD Reading Specialist
Tracy Ouimette Reading Specialist touimette@sau10.org
Kara Mullaney Reading Assistant 
TBD Reading Assistant 

Title I Math
Kristen Diorio Math Teacher kdiorio@sau10.org
Carmen Zavorotny  Math Assistant 

Custodial Staff
Norman Rondeau
Al Gallo
Joe Mann
Susan Cerri

Cafeteria Staff
Chris Fayle 
Christine Fulton
Lisa Chabot


Teacher Credentials
Please be aware that teacher credentials are on file at the Office of the Superintendent.  Parents may access this information upon request.